Vehicle Heroes Reviews

The only review that really matters is your opinion of our service. That’s why we encourage you to give us a try and see what you think because it’s always backed up by our 100% No Quibble TAKE-IT-TO-A-HERO Money Back Guarantee!

If you've used our service, we'd really appreciate you leaving a review.

Facebook Reviews

Vehicle Heroes
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Marc Moose Canvin
Marc Moose Canvin
2021-02-22T10:56:46+0000
Just had my MOT done, Kyle and Jay were brilliant. Had a couple of bits that needed sorting, but they organised it... straight way. Friendly greeting when I arrived, offered a hot drink several times, couldn't speak highly enough of them all!read more
Clair Lovell
Clair Lovell
2021-02-09T14:59:46+0000
Awesome experience. Friendly and helpful. Reasonably priced. Good quality service. Brilliant guys would highly recommend
Charlotte Crane
Charlotte Crane
2021-01-20T19:02:51+0000
Highly recommend Vehicle Heroes. Really helpful staff and great communication at all times. They were so helpful... despite all the stresses caused by Covid closures! Service and MOT plus repairs done at a very reasonable price, thank you!read more
Cara Tucker
Cara Tucker
2021-01-20T16:32:45+0000
Highly recommend Vehicle Heroes! Managed to squeeze my car in for a last minute MOT. They easily could’ve took more... money from me today but the guys were honest and told me I didn’t need the services I requested alongside MOT. Nice to have a decent priced garage with down to earth staff. Top job guys! Will definitely be recommending you! Thank you 🙏🏻read more
Sarah Kay Hall
Sarah Kay Hall
2020-11-18T22:11:31+0000
Was recommended to try this garage and was not disappointed! Customer service was fab, they are efficient and there... work is quality 👏 Thank you!We asked about a service that they don't offer and they were 100% upfront and honest to tell us. They did not take the job just for the extra cash!read more
Mark Ward
Mark Ward
2020-11-15T17:02:40+0000
Had my MOT last week. Very friendly staff, this was my time with this garage and it will not be my last time.
Nigel Tux Tucker
Nigel Tux Tucker
2020-11-10T14:48:58+0000
Staff are really friendly and polite. They know what they’re doing and don’t rip you off in the process
Paul Foster
Paul Foster
2020-11-09T15:35:52+0000
I took my 1997 Brabus SLK 230 to my usual mot testing station and it failed with so many faults that they said it was... not worth repairing. The car had only done 700 miles since they previously mot'd it. Luckily I found Jay and Vehicle Heroes online and arranged for them to give me a quote for repairs and a new MOT. Jay put the car on the car lift and had a good poke around at the mot failures and then invited me to have a look at what would need doing to get the car safely through it's MOT. He quoted me a price range to which I agreed and left the car with them. 2 weeks later and well cheaper than quoted I drove my newly MOT'd car home. Great, friendly service and one very satisfied customer. Thanks Jay and Vehicle Heroes.read more
Tyrone Robinson
Tyrone Robinson
2020-11-03T11:14:28+0000
Just wanted to say a big thank you to this place. I took my Mercedes with some adblue issues with sensor. This place... was so honest and managed to fix the issue and didn't charge me anything, where some garages would charge you and make up things like the Nox sensor need replacing, which could be very expensive. I would highly recommend this place and I no where I'm going next. I was recommend this place and I recommend this place very highly. once again big thanks team @Vehicle Heroes 👊🏽read more
Rebecca Tripp
Rebecca Tripp
2020-10-26T13:14:57+0000
We are so grateful to this garage. We booked it in for a pre-MOT check and some welding work. Not only was the welding... work done to a high standard, but they repaired some other things required for the MOT at very little cost. The customer service was excellent and I recommend anyone to give this garage a try. We will certainly be using them again in the future! We have never experienced such amazing customer service from all of the staff there. A huge thank you!read more
Carole Ridley
Carole Ridley
2020-10-19T19:02:53+0000
Had MOT done today,friendly people,job done,will definitely go there again
Tracey Williams
Tracey Williams
2020-10-12T10:30:17+0000
Did my MOT, excellent service very friendly . def will be returning 😊
Douglas Vegas
Douglas Vegas
2020-10-02T09:12:33+0000
second visit to the garage. on time . very good on advice if further repairs are required to save money further down... the line.read more
Tracey Davies
Tracey Davies
2020-09-08T21:51:06+0000
Really happy with the service & work. Great bunch of guys friendly helpful. Will defo be returning
Alan Miller
Alan Miller
2020-09-03T11:16:48+0000
Excellent, speedy service and MOT. Great value for money. Definitely use again
Borja Lars
Borja Lars
2020-09-02T13:52:28+0000
Did the MOT for our 2 cars here. Very fair prices and quick turn around. Jay is a star and very knowledgeable Got tires... changed and some welding done too..😀read more
Derek Williams
Derek Williams
2020-08-29T07:30:24+0000
These guys saved our vacation. We got a puncture while leaving town, and they were able to fit us in and got us out the... door quickly, even with a busy long weekend. A great bunch over there!read more
Emma-Jayne Casey
Emma-Jayne Casey
2020-08-28T04:39:59+0000
Could not recommend Jay and these guys more, called yesterday morning and they were able to fit me in quickly in the... afternoon, sorted out my issue with my car and could not have been more honest and genuine with me about what to do next with my car. Will deffo be returning with any issues I have in the future! Thank you so much guys!!read more
Jamie Pollock
Jamie Pollock
2020-08-04T17:52:36+0000
I moved to Milton Keynes and needed to find a good garage to look after my work van and family car. Jay at Vehicle... Heroes was suggested to me by a friend and I am so glad I found him. Jay and his team always do a fantastic job keeping my work van in tip top condition (high mileage each year) and also does a great job with my family car. His knowledge and friendliness is most welcoming. I would highly recomend using Vehicle Heroes for your car servicing and repairs, he prices are more than fair and his customer service is first class. Well done guys, keep up the good work.Jamie Pollockread more
Anita Vidal
Anita Vidal
2020-07-19T10:30:30+0000
Great people and service. quick turnaround on mot, would recommend
Nina Alexander
Nina Alexander
2020-06-23T09:12:40+0000
Fantastic service and incredibly kind people. After living in London for quite a while, going to Vehicle Heroes was a... brilliant experience. The service is prompt and excellent, pricing is reasonable, and you’re given all the informations you need to make an informed decision.read more
Linda Collis
Linda Collis
2020-05-13T15:17:29+0000
Excellent service and great customer approach definitely will suggest to use them. I've already recommended to my... family and friends in Mk.read more
Ben Hobbs
Ben Hobbs
2020-03-17T19:31:18+0000
5 stars isn't enough. Stayed open late to make sure my MOT for my pride and joy was done. Jay and team, you are nothing... but legends!read more
Nicola Gowing
Nicola Gowing
2020-03-08T17:54:21+0000
had both cars in for their MOTs in the last month. can't fault their thoroughness.
Miranda Robinson
Miranda Robinson
2020-03-05T15:51:51+0000
jay and all the guys very helpful got me in very quick went above their dute clean tidy have a wait and watch area free... hot drinks machine affordable see you next mth for a service 5* on behalf of andyread more
Karl J W Goody
Karl J W Goody
2020-02-23T14:44:11+0000
Friend, helpful and a good price for the work carried out. I will be taking my cars there from now on.
Chrissie West
Chrissie West
2020-02-21T13:11:43+0000
good quality work carried out. definitely recommend
Claire Tapp
Claire Tapp
2020-02-13T16:24:35+0000
Brilliant advice and service. Customer service outstanding. Highly recommend 👍
Daniel Harvey
Daniel Harvey
2020-02-11T18:40:44+0000
Came in on a Monday morning with brake problems got my car straight in and sorted the problem highly recommend great... service & very reasonably pricedread more
Michele Mobley
Michele Mobley
2020-02-08T17:48:30+0000
Today they were my heroes.. MOT booked in, great service and great price. Definitely recommend
John Paul
John Paul
2020-01-14T19:50:51+0000
Just had a full service done on my golf including cambelt and water pump very reasonably priced and excellent customer... service highly recommendedread more
Rosie Luxon
Rosie Luxon
2019-12-13T22:51:01+0000
Recommended this garage by a friend of mine. Happy to say I’ve finally found a garage I can trust and feel safe with.... Jay and the guys were great they went out of their way to sort my car out and explained everything in detail to me. And the lovely receptionist who chatted away to me while I was stressing out! I won’t be taking my car anywhere else. Highly recommend them. Thank you guys 🙂🙂read more
Nikki Codrai
Nikki Codrai
2019-12-09T13:18:09+0000
Would highly recommend, mot done, breaks done, other little bits done... Amazing job done, very professional, thank you
Liam Davidson
Liam Davidson
2019-12-04T18:51:28+0000
Just had 4 new tyres and a winter service done. Great customer service and price No hidden costs what they quoted is... what i payed. Great Garage highly recommendread more
James 'Twig' Gardner
James 'Twig' Gardner
2019-12-02T11:48:22+0000
After taking my two tyres to be fitted, Jason did this at a very fair and reasonable rate and even then noticed one of... the tyres was not road safe due to a bulge. Very impressed with the facilities and will recommend - thank youread more
Viki Lynn
Viki Lynn
2019-11-29T14:59:47+0000
Amazing... I’m absolutely delighted with the level of service, really decent honest crew.. can’t recommend enough. Will... definitely be the only place I’ll ever take my vehicles from now on and will spread the word... actual heroes! 🦸‍♀️read more
Lisa Halonka
Lisa Halonka
2019-11-03T18:53:19+0000
Had my tyres done by kyle great lad. Friendly service. Know the owner very well have always trusted him with my car 😊
Vicci Stamp
Vicci Stamp
2019-10-29T11:15:12+0000
Can’t fault these guys! Amazing customer service & 100% reliable. I will definitely be bringing all my custom their way.
Dean West
Dean West
2019-10-22T15:44:26+0000
done a perfect job on my freelander would highly recommend
Cara Hinde
Cara Hinde
2019-10-12T10:18:00+0000
Great bunch of lads . Looked after me and my car . Would recommend
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Vehicle Heroes
5.0
Based on 29 reviews
powered by Google
Colin Rettey
Colin Rettey
10:40 26 Oct 20
Excellent service cracking price and all done on short notice....
gragelgreen
gragelgreen
06:59 15 Oct 20
Excellent service station that has looked after my cars for the last ten years. Reliable, efficient and trustworthy,... highly recommended.read more
Dave A
Dave A
21:23 15 Sep 20
Great garage. Sorted out my companies van very quickly and for a sensible price. Very knowledgeable technicians who... diagnosed the the problem in minutes and saved me days without a van. I will be using them again.read more
Borja De las Llanderas
Borja De las Llanderas
13:50 02 Sep 20
Did the MOT for our 2 cars here. Very fair prices and quick turn around. Jay is a star and very knowledgeable Got tires... changed and some welding done too..read more
Kerry Anne Leaney
Kerry Anne Leaney
16:21 09 Jul 20
Always a great experience at Vehicle Heroes! Lovely staff and incredible service. Always made to feel like a valued... customer. Would 100% recommend!read more
Alan
Alan
17:14 18 Mar 20
Having just purchased a Jaguar XF and looking at Main service dealer prices I found Vehicle Heroes on a Jaguar forum.... Booked a major service after receiving a good price. Extra job was required which they contacted me before progressing and even found me a cheaper price for the fix !! Cannot recommend highly enough and will certainly use for my cars servicing and repair in the future.read more
Ben Hobbs
Ben Hobbs
19:32 17 Mar 20
5 stars isn't enough. Stayed open late to make sure my MOT for my pride and joy was done. Jay and team, you are nothing... but legends!read more
Adam Fahn
Adam Fahn
12:15 15 Feb 20
Superb service. Very fair prices, amazing customer care and very knowledgeable staff. No need to go to a main dealer... any more.read more
Adele Burrell
Adele Burrell
18:54 22 Jan 20
Visited today and was so impressed, already shouted about them to my work colleagues. They went above and beyond to... help me and I couldn't be more grateful. If you're local definitely visit here, you won't go anywhere else!read more
Blake Durston
Blake Durston
17:55 22 Jan 20
Fantastic service from start to finish. Can’t thank enough. Honest and reliable. Appreciate what you done for me.... Highly recommendread more
wayne seamarks
wayne seamarks
08:15 18 Jan 20
Rafael Scher
Rafael Scher
13:23 14 Jan 20
Very honest people, fast service, Thank you for all crew. High Recommend.
stuart skeet
stuart skeet
10:26 11 Jan 20
james flannagan
james flannagan
19:54 23 Dec 19
Ryan Kosmalski
Ryan Kosmalski
08:27 20 Dec 19
Portal Maker
Portal Maker
15:06 29 Nov 19
Amazing... I’m absolutely delighted with the level of service, really decent honest crew.. can’t recommend enough. Will... definitely be the only place I’ll ever take my vehicles from now on and will spread the word... actual heroes! 🦸‍♀️read more
dean dean
dean dean
15:33 20 Nov 19
Very good and professional guys and a good experience with them and explained everything they done to my car in simple... terms that everyone would understand Will definitely go back again 🤙🤙read more
Next Reviews