Vehicle Heroes Reviews

The only review that really matters is your opinion of our service. That’s why we encourage you to give us a try and see what you think because it’s always backed up by our 100% No Quibble TAKE-IT-TO-A-HERO Money Back Guarantee!

If you've used our service, we'd really appreciate you leaving a review.

Facebook Reviews

Vehicle Heroes
5.0
Based on 49 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lee Carter
Lee Carter
2022-07-06T00:26:21+0000
I gave vehicle heroes a call when my power steering pump went on my van, which i rely on for my work. They had me... booked in the very next day and got it sorted and I was pleased with the price, very fair indeed. I will definitely be using these guys again.read more
Marea Redfern
Marea Redfern
2022-05-25T12:35:05+0000
Fabulous and trustworthy garage. They are really accommodating and only complete work your car actually needs and for a... fair price. I won’t go anywhere else!!read more
Zoeyy Louise
Zoeyy Louise
2022-02-02T18:55:32+0000
Very reasonable, extremely helpful & great customer service. Called them about the problem with my car on Monday... Morning, they managed to fit me in for the same day for a PM appointment. 5* ratings all round. I’ll definitely go back to them in the future.read more
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
2022-01-19T06:43:23+0000
took my car in with an engine warning light on, they very quickly ran the diagnostics and found it was a quick and... relatively cheap fix. no fuss and brilliant customer service. Will definitely be back.read more
Katie Bicknell
Katie Bicknell
2021-12-03T19:32:18+0000
I used Vehicle Heroes today for an urgent MOT. They were completely professional and friendly from the word go, and... even managed to book me in for an MOT at the same time next year which will be really helpful to me. Highly recommend 👍🏻read more
Bhavesh Naran
Bhavesh Naran
2021-09-01T18:22:03+0000
In all honesty, i had never heard of Vehicle Heros before but now wish i had earlier! Just collected our Honda Accord... which was battered and bruised after our driving holiday and it now sounds and drives 100x better! Thank you to Kyle and the team for great superhero service and will definately be recommending to others.read more
Livvy Collingbourne
Livvy Collingbourne
2021-08-12T17:32:41+0000
Fantastic service 5 star - Thank you!
Erica Panaghiston
Erica Panaghiston
2021-08-01T17:11:06+0000
very friendly, good service and excellent prices, first time I have been here and will definitely be coming back, have... recommended to all my friends. thanks to vehicle heroesread more
Gilly Brawn
Gilly Brawn
2021-06-19T16:35:16+0000
Always take my car and my husbands car to vehicle heroes,Safe are friendly and always a great service
Terry Silk
Terry Silk
2021-05-17T21:16:33+0000
great friendly people polite and explained things. Nice clean garage. car was sorted and a great price. Thank you.
Marc Moose Chandler
Marc Moose Chandler
2021-02-22T10:56:46+0000
Just had my MOT done, Kyle and Jay were brilliant. Had a couple of bits that needed sorting, but they organised it... straight way. Friendly greeting when I arrived, offered a hot drink several times, couldn't speak highly enough of them all!read more
Clair Lovell
Clair Lovell
2021-02-09T14:59:46+0000
Awesome experience. Friendly and helpful. Reasonably priced. Good quality service. Brilliant guys would highly recommend
Charlotte Crane
Charlotte Crane
2021-01-20T19:02:51+0000
Highly recommend Vehicle Heroes. Really helpful staff and great communication at all times. They were so helpful... despite all the stresses caused by Covid closures! Service and MOT plus repairs done at a very reasonable price, thank you!read more
Cara Tucker
Cara Tucker
2021-01-20T16:32:45+0000
Highly recommend Vehicle Heroes! Managed to squeeze my car in for a last minute MOT. They easily could’ve took more... money from me today but the guys were honest and told me I didn’t need the services I requested alongside MOT. Nice to have a decent priced garage with down to earth staff. Top job guys! Will definitely be recommending you! Thank you 🙏🏻read more
Sarah Kay Hall
Sarah Kay Hall
2020-11-18T22:11:31+0000
Was recommended to try this garage and was not disappointed! Customer service was fab, they are efficient and there... work is quality 👏 Thank you!We asked about a service that they don't offer and they were 100% upfront and honest to tell us. They did not take the job just for the extra cash!read more
Mark Ward
Mark Ward
2020-11-15T17:02:40+0000
Had my MOT last week. Very friendly staff, this was my time with this garage and it will not be my last time.
Nigel Tux Tucker
Nigel Tux Tucker
2020-11-10T14:48:58+0000
Staff are really friendly and polite. They know what they’re doing and don’t rip you off in the process
Paul Foster
Paul Foster
2020-11-09T15:35:52+0000
I took my 1997 Brabus SLK 230 to my usual mot testing station and it failed with so many faults that they said it was... not worth repairing. The car had only done 700 miles since they previously mot'd it. Luckily I found Jay and Vehicle Heroes online and arranged for them to give me a quote for repairs and a new MOT. Jay put the car on the car lift and had a good poke around at the mot failures and then invited me to have a look at what would need doing to get the car safely through it's MOT. He quoted me a price range to which I agreed and left the car with them. 2 weeks later and well cheaper than quoted I drove my newly MOT'd car home. Great, friendly service and one very satisfied customer. Thanks Jay and Vehicle Heroes.read more
Tyrone Robinson
Tyrone Robinson
2020-11-03T11:14:28+0000
Just wanted to say a big thank you to this place. I took my Mercedes with some adblue issues with sensor. This place... was so honest and managed to fix the issue and didn't charge me anything, where some garages would charge you and make up things like the Nox sensor need replacing, which could be very expensive. I would highly recommend this place and I no where I'm going next. I was recommend this place and I recommend this place very highly. once again big thanks team @Vehicle Heroes 👊🏽read more
Rebecca Tripp
Rebecca Tripp
2020-10-26T13:14:57+0000
We are so grateful to this garage. We booked it in for a pre-MOT check and some welding work. Not only was the welding... work done to a high standard, but they repaired some other things required for the MOT at very little cost. The customer service was excellent and I recommend anyone to give this garage a try. We will certainly be using them again in the future! We have never experienced such amazing customer service from all of the staff there. A huge thank you! We have used them again this year for repair and MOT and they continue to be of an excellent standard, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!read more
Carole Ridley
Carole Ridley
2020-10-19T19:02:53+0000
Had MOT done today,friendly people,job done,will definitely go there again
Tracey Williams
Tracey Williams
2020-10-12T10:30:17+0000
Did my MOT, excellent service very friendly . def will be returning 😊
Douglas Vegas
Douglas Vegas
2020-10-02T09:12:33+0000
second visit to the garage. on time . very good on advice if further repairs are required to save money further down... the line.read more
Tracey Davies
Tracey Davies
2020-09-08T21:51:06+0000
Really happy with the service & work. Great bunch of guys friendly helpful. Will defo be returning
Alan Miller
Alan Miller
2020-09-03T11:16:48+0000
Excellent, speedy service and MOT. Great value for money. Definitely use again
Borja Lars
Borja Lars
2020-09-02T13:52:28+0000
Did the MOT for our 2 cars here. Very fair prices and quick turn around. Jay is a star and very knowledgeable Got tires... changed and some welding done too..😀read more
Derek Williams
Derek Williams
2020-08-29T07:30:24+0000
These guys saved our vacation. We got a puncture while leaving town, and they were able to fit us in and got us out the... door quickly, even with a busy long weekend. A great bunch over there!read more
Jamie Pollock
Jamie Pollock
2020-08-04T17:52:36+0000
I moved to Milton Keynes and needed to find a good garage to look after my work van and family car. Jay at Vehicle... Heroes was suggested to me by a friend and I am so glad I found him. Jay and his team always do a fantastic job keeping my work van in tip top condition (high mileage each year) and also does a great job with my family car. His knowledge and friendliness is most welcoming. I would highly recomend using Vehicle Heroes for your car servicing and repairs, he prices are more than fair and his customer service is first class. Well done guys, keep up the good work.Jamie Pollockread more
Anita Vidal
Anita Vidal
2020-07-19T10:30:30+0000
Great people and service. quick turnaround on mot, would recommend
Nina Alexander
Nina Alexander
2020-06-23T09:12:40+0000
Fantastic service and incredibly kind people. After living in London for quite a while, going to Vehicle Heroes was a... brilliant experience. The service is prompt and excellent, pricing is reasonable, and you’re given all the informations you need to make an informed decision.read more
Linda Collis
Linda Collis
2020-05-13T15:17:29+0000
Excellent service and great customer approach definitely will suggest to use them. I've already recommended to my... family and friends in Mk.read more
Ben Hobbs
Ben Hobbs
2020-03-17T19:31:18+0000
5 stars isn't enough. Stayed open late to make sure my MOT for my pride and joy was done. Jay and team, you are nothing... but legends!read more
Nicola Gowing
Nicola Gowing
2020-03-08T17:54:21+0000
had both cars in for their MOTs in the last month. can't fault their thoroughness.
Miranda Robinson
Miranda Robinson
2020-03-05T15:51:51+0000
jay and all the guys very helpful got me in very quick went above their dute clean tidy have a wait and watch area free... hot drinks machine affordable see you next mth for a service 5* on behalf of andyread more
Karl J W Goody
Karl J W Goody
2020-02-23T14:44:11+0000
Friend, helpful and a good price for the work carried out. I will be taking my cars there from now on.
Chrissie West
Chrissie West
2020-02-21T13:11:43+0000
good quality work carried out. definitely recommend
Claire Tapp
Claire Tapp
2020-02-13T16:24:35+0000
Brilliant advice and service. Customer service outstanding. Highly recommend 👍
Daniel Harvey
Daniel Harvey
2020-02-11T18:40:44+0000
Came in on a Monday morning with brake problems got my car straight in and sorted the problem highly recommend great... service & very reasonably pricedread more
Michele Mobley
Michele Mobley
2020-02-08T17:48:30+0000
Today they were my heroes.. MOT booked in, great service and great price. Definitely recommend
John Paul
John Paul
2020-01-14T19:50:51+0000
Just had a full service done on my golf including cambelt and water pump very reasonably priced and excellent customer... service highly recommendedread more
Rosie Luxon
Rosie Luxon
2019-12-13T22:51:01+0000
Recommended this garage by a friend of mine. Happy to say I’ve finally found a garage I can trust and feel safe with.... Jay and the guys were great they went out of their way to sort my car out and explained everything in detail to me. And the lovely receptionist who chatted away to me while I was stressing out! I won’t be taking my car anywhere else. Highly recommend them. Thank you guys 🙂🙂read more
Nikki Codrai
Nikki Codrai
2019-12-09T13:18:09+0000
Would highly recommend, mot done, breaks done, other little bits done... Amazing job done, very professional, thank you
Liam Davidson
Liam Davidson
2019-12-04T18:51:28+0000
Just had 4 new tyres and a winter service done. Great customer service and price No hidden costs what they quoted is... what i payed. Great Garage highly recommendread more
Viki Lynn
Viki Lynn
2019-11-29T14:59:47+0000
Amazing... I’m absolutely delighted with the level of service, really decent honest crew.. can’t recommend enough. Will... definitely be the only place I’ll ever take my vehicles from now on and will spread the word... actual heroes! 🦸‍♀️read more
Lisa Burns
Lisa Burns
2019-11-03T18:53:19+0000
Had my tyres done by kyle great lad. Friendly service. Know the owner very well have always trusted him with my car 😊
Vicci Stamp
Vicci Stamp
2019-10-29T11:15:12+0000
Can’t fault these guys! Amazing customer service & 100% reliable. I will definitely be bringing all my custom their way.
Dean West
Dean West
2019-10-22T15:44:26+0000
done a perfect job on my freelander would highly recommend
Cara Hinde
Cara Hinde
2019-10-12T10:18:00+0000
Great bunch of lads . Looked after me and my car . Would recommend
Next Reviews