Vehicle Heroes Reviews

The only review that really matters is your opinion of our service. That’s why we encourage you to give us a try and see what you think because it’s always backed up by our 100% No Quibble TAKE-IT-TO-A-HERO Money Back Guarantee!

If you've used our service, we'd really appreciate you leaving a review.

Facebook Reviews

Vehicle Heroes
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Carole Ridley
Carole Ridley
2020-10-19T19:02:53+0000
Had MOT done today,friendly people,job done,will definitely go there again
Tracey Williams
Tracey Williams
2020-10-12T10:30:17+0000
Did my MOT, excellent service very friendly . def will be returning 😊
Douglas Vegas
Douglas Vegas
2020-10-02T09:12:33+0000
second visit to the garage. on time . very good on advice if further repairs are required to save money further down... the line.read more
Amanda Jane Brenner
Amanda Jane Brenner
2020-09-15T15:48:11+0000
Went above and beyond to fix a tricky issue and to make sure I had the vehicle back in time for the school run. Really... friendly and helpful guys too. Can't recommend highly enough 🙂read more
Tracey Davies
Tracey Davies
2020-09-08T21:51:06+0000
Really happy with the service & work. Great bunch of guys friendly helpful. Will defo be returning
Alan Miller
Alan Miller
2020-09-03T11:16:48+0000
Excellent, speedy service and MOT. Great value for money. Definitely use again
Borja Lars
Borja Lars
2020-09-02T13:52:28+0000
Did the MOT for our 2 cars here. Very fair prices and quick turn around. Jay is a star and very knowledgeable Got tires... changed and some welding done too..😀read more
Derek Williams
Derek Williams
2020-08-29T07:30:24+0000
These guys saved our vacation. We got a puncture while leaving town, and they were able to fit us in and got us out the... door quickly, even with a busy long weekend. A great bunch over there!read more
Emma-Jayne Casey
Emma-Jayne Casey
2020-08-28T04:39:59+0000
Could not recommend Jay and these guys more, called yesterday morning and they were able to fit me in quickly in the... afternoon, sorted out my issue with my car and could not have been more honest and genuine with me about what to do next with my car. Will deffo be returning with any issues I have in the future! Thank you so much guys!!read more
Jamie Pollock
Jamie Pollock
2020-08-04T17:52:36+0000
I moved to Milton Keynes and needed to find a good garage to look after my work van and family car. Jay at Vehicle... Heroes was suggested to me by a friend and I am so glad I found him. Jay and his team always do a fantastic job keeping my work van in tip top condition (high mileage each year) and also does a great job with my family car. His knowledge and friendliness is most welcoming. I would highly recomend using Vehicle Heroes for your car servicing and repairs, he prices are more than fair and his customer service is first class. Well done guys, keep up the good work.Jamie Pollockread more
Anita Vidal
Anita Vidal
2020-07-19T10:30:30+0000
Great people and service. quick turnaround on mot, would recommend
Nina Alexander
Nina Alexander
2020-06-23T09:12:40+0000
Fantastic service and incredibly kind people. After living in London for quite a while, going to Vehicle Heroes was a... brilliant experience. The service is prompt and excellent, pricing is reasonable, and you’re given all the informations you need to make an informed decision.read more
Linda Collis
Linda Collis
2020-05-13T15:17:29+0000
Excellent service and great customer approach definitely will suggest to use them. I've already recommended to my... family and friends in Mk.read more
Ben Hobbs
Ben Hobbs
2020-03-17T19:31:18+0000
5 stars isn't enough. Stayed open late to make sure my MOT for my pride and joy was done. Jay and team, you are nothing... but legends!read more
Nicola Gowing
Nicola Gowing
2020-03-08T17:54:21+0000
had both cars in for their MOTs in the last month. can't fault their thoroughness.
Miranda Robinson
Miranda Robinson
2020-03-05T15:51:51+0000
jay and all the guys very helpful got me in very quick went above their dute clean tidy have a wait and watch area free... hot drinks machine affordable see you next mth for a service 5* on behalf of andyread more
Karl J W Goody
Karl J W Goody
2020-02-23T14:44:11+0000
Friend, helpful and a good price for the work carried out. I will be taking my cars there from now on.
Chrissie West
Chrissie West
2020-02-21T13:11:43+0000
good quality work carried out. definitely recommend
Claire Tapp
Claire Tapp
2020-02-13T16:24:35+0000
Brilliant advice and service. Customer service outstanding. Highly recommend 👍
Daniel Harvey
Daniel Harvey
2020-02-11T18:40:44+0000
Came in on a Monday morning with brake problems got my car straight in and sorted the problem highly recommend great... service & very reasonably pricedread more
Michele Mobley
Michele Mobley
2020-02-08T17:48:30+0000
Today they were my heroes.. MOT booked in, great service and great price. Definitely recommend
John-paul Brucass
John-paul Brucass
2020-01-14T19:50:51+0000
Just had a full service done on my golf including cambelt and water pump very reasonably priced and excellent customer... service highly recommendedread more
Rosie Luxon
Rosie Luxon
2019-12-13T22:51:01+0000
Recommended this garage by a friend of mine. Happy to say I’ve finally found a garage I can trust and feel safe with.... Jay and the guys were great they went out of their way to sort my car out and explained everything in detail to me. And the lovely receptionist who chatted away to me while I was stressing out! I won’t be taking my car anywhere else. Highly recommend them. Thank you guys 🙂🙂read more
Nikki Codrai
Nikki Codrai
2019-12-09T13:18:09+0000
Would highly recommend, mot done, breaks done, other little bits done... Amazing job done, very professional, thank you
Liam Davidson
Liam Davidson
2019-12-04T18:51:28+0000
Just had 4 new tyres and a winter service done. Great customer service and price No hidden costs what they quoted is... what i payed. Great Garage highly recommendread more
James 'Twig' Gardner
James 'Twig' Gardner
2019-12-02T11:48:22+0000
After taking my two tyres to be fitted, Jason did this at a very fair and reasonable rate and even then noticed one of... the tyres was not road safe due to a bulge. Very impressed with the facilities and will recommend - thank youread more
Viki Lynn
Viki Lynn
2019-11-29T14:59:47+0000
Amazing... I’m absolutely delighted with the level of service, really decent honest crew.. can’t recommend enough.... Will definitely be the only place I’ll ever take my vehicles from now on and will spread the word... actual heroes! 🦸‍♀️read more
Lisa Halonka
Lisa Halonka
2019-11-03T18:53:19+0000
Had my tyres done by kyle great lad. Friendly service. Know the owner very well have always trusted him with my car 😊
Vicci Stamp
Vicci Stamp
2019-10-29T11:15:12+0000
Can’t fault these guys! Amazing customer service & 100% reliable. I will definitely be bringing all my custom their... way.read more
Dean West
Dean West
2019-10-22T15:44:26+0000
done a perfect job on my freelander would highly recommend
Cara Hinde
Cara Hinde
2019-10-12T10:18:00+0000
Great bunch of lads . Looked after me and my car . Would recommend
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Vehicle Heroes
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Google
Alan
Alan
17:14 18 Mar 20
Having just purchased a Jaguar XF and looking at Main service dealer prices I found Vehicle Heroes on a Jaguar forum.... Booked a major service after receiving a good price. Extra job was required which they contacted me before progressing and even found me a cheaper price for the fix !! Cannot recommend highly enough and will certainly use for my cars servicing and repair in the future.read more
Ben Hobbs
Ben Hobbs
19:32 17 Mar 20
5 stars isn't enough. Stayed open late to make sure my MOT for my pride and joy was done. Jay and team, you are nothing... but legends!read more
Adam Fahn
Adam Fahn
12:15 15 Feb 20
Superb service. Very fair prices, amazing customer care and very knowledgeable staff. No need to go to a main dealer... any more.read more
Adele Burrell
Adele Burrell
18:54 22 Jan 20
Visited today and was so impressed, already shouted about them to my work colleagues. They went above and beyond to... help me and I couldn't be more grateful. If you're local definitely visit here, you won't go anywhere else!read more
Blake Durston
Blake Durston
17:55 22 Jan 20
Fantastic service from start to finish. Can’t thank enough. Honest and reliable. Appreciate what you done for me.... Highly recommendread more
wayne seamarks
wayne seamarks
08:15 18 Jan 20
Rafael Scher
Rafael Scher
13:23 14 Jan 20
Very honest people, fast service, Thank you for all crew. High Recommend.
stuart skeet
stuart skeet
10:26 11 Jan 20
james flannagan
james flannagan
19:54 23 Dec 19
Ryan Kosmalski
Ryan Kosmalski
08:27 20 Dec 19
Portal Maker
Portal Maker
15:06 29 Nov 19
Amazing... I’m absolutely delighted with the level of service, really decent honest crew.. can’t recommend enough.... Will definitely be the only place I’ll ever take my vehicles from now on and will spread the word... actual heroes! 🦸‍♀️read more
dean dean
dean dean
15:33 20 Nov 19
Very good and professional guys and a good experience with them and explained everything they done to my car in simple... terms that everyone would understand Will definitely go back again 🤙🤙read more
Next Reviews